Howdy!

Blade Maverick

Admin
Administrator
May 3, 2018
Hello, I'm new to the Furry Raiders. I'll post a few things of why I joined, who I am, and such. Also I'm gonna be a super try hard and actually try to make this introduction appealing.

Starting with basic introductions. My fursona's name is Blade Maverick. He is 7'2 tall and a Longfin Mako Shark. His backside is colored in a charcoal color, and his belly is in a clean white color, the charcoal spots decorate around the line between the white and black shades.

I am a gamer, I play a lot of games and such. I have a youtube channel that focuses on a mixture of games, I also twitch stream games that can't be recorded as normal play-through on my youtube channel.
I also tried to write stories and such on my FA but stopped, mostly cause I both started losing interest, and I got art block.

I heard about the Furry Raiders twice, first unintentionally by kothorix who was talking about the fandom was being divided. I scratched my head at the time & thought it was no big deal, when he was talking about the groups divided I saw two logos of the group's one that was with a "anubis" like head with a lightning bolt behind it (I assume it was the Furry Raiders at the time) and the pawprint with three arrows slashed thru the paw, which terrified me cause the paw to me was the identity of the furry community and I thought the group with the strikes thru the paws were the fascists and anti-furry, that logo terrified me.